The Audit Committee is comprised of 3 elected trustees (4 year term) and 2 external voluntary members (3 year term).

The current audit committee membership is as follows: 

  • David Morton (Chair of the Audit Committee, Volunteer)
  • Jerry Fahrer (Volunteer)
  • Peter DeRosa (Trustee)
  • Vince Iantomasi (Trustee)
  • Patrick Murphy (Trustee)


During the 2020-2021 school year, the Audit Committee will meet on: September 17, 2020; November 26, 2020; and May 25, 2021.

Audit Committee meetings will be held in public. However, some matters will continue to be discussed in closed meetings.

Meeting Documents