Our Board Office Remains CLOSED to the General Public

For the safety of our students and staff we are limiting visitors at all of our HCDSB school and work locations.

Our Catholic Education Centre is currently CLOSED to all but essential visitors to help minimize the spread of COVID-19 in our community.  All visits to a school or Board office site must be pre-approved.   

Approved visitors to the Catholic Education Centre must complete this HCDSB COVID-19 Essential Visitor Protocol Form​

Mailing Address

Catholic Education Centre
802 Drury Lane
Burlington, Ontario
L7R 2Y2

Resource Centre
2333 Headon Forest Drive
Burlington ON
L7M 3X6
Tel: 905-632-4814

General Inquiries

Local: 905-632-6300
Toll Free: 1-800-741-8382
Fax: 905-333-4661
Email: comments@hcdsb.org


Contact Information for Schools

Contact information for each individual school can be found on our School Listing page


Department Contacts

If you know which department you wish to reach, or have general inquiries for a particular department, please refer to the listing below.

DepartmentEmailTelephoneFax
Academic Administrationacademics@hcdsb.org905-632-6314 x 181905-333-4661
Business Administrationbusiness@hcdsb.org905-632-6314 x 131905-333-6610
Strategic Communications Servicescommunications@hcdsb.org905-632-6314 x 159
Curriculum Servicescurriculumdepartment@hcdsb.org905-632-6314 x 123905-632-5417
Director’s Officedirector@hcdsb.org
905-632-6314 x 115
905-333-4661
Facility Management Servicesfacilities@hcdsb.org905-632-6314 x 171905-632-9801
Human Resources Serviceshr@hcdsb.org
905-632-6300905-632-3435
Information Technology Serviceshelpdesk@hcdsb.org905-632-6314 x 500905-632-0497
Purchasing Servicespurchasing@hcdsb.org905-632-6314 x 189905-632-3766
Special Education Services
speced@hcdsb.org
905-632-6314 x 125905-632-9516

Board Office Staff Contacts

For a listing of all board office staff, please click here. ​​​